remember remember

the 14th of november….
I welcome myself.
My name is Buck and im here to fuck šŸ˜‰
No just kiddin’…I m just that prick nightdre@mer
Hola Galavardi!!!
(Just tryin to practise my newly gained spanish),
(Havent you ever felt like waking up one day and feel like u r a native speaker of a language??It always happens to me…I remember last time with that Etruskan dialect…Well anyway, for today we have spanish seƱores et seƱoritas!!!!)

~ by galavardi on November 14, 2006.

One Response to “remember remember”

  1. Buenos dias Buck! Que tal? Me llamo Vassia!
    Seems to have a new partner to practice my newly gained spanish too…. ha?
    Hasta la vista!

Leave a Reply

 
